WorldDialPoint
Please Login

Network Issues

Cloud Issue (Outage)

Affecting Server - Business Service | Priority - Critical

Incident Status

Degraded Performance

Components

Cloud Services

Locations

Sydney - Equinix SY1, Sydney - Equinix SY3, Sydney - Equinix SY4, Sydney - Syncom SYD1, Sydney - Syncom SYD2, Sydney - Vocus, Brisbane - Syncom BNE, Brisbane - NextDC B1, Brisbane - NextDC B2, Melbourne - Equinix ME1, Melbourne - NextDC M1, Perth - Equinix PE2



May 19, 2020 6:34AM AEST
May 18, 2020 8:34PM UTC
[Investigating] Degraded performance has been noticed with the Vmware VPS / Hadraas and Standard VPS Platforms. Engineers are looking into this now. Symptoms include high load / loss of connectivity.

May 19, 2020 6:59AM AEST
May 18, 2020 8:59PM UTC
[Investigating] Engineers are continuing to identify the source of the disruption and further updates will be provided ASAP. Vmware VPS / VPS / Hadraas Customers Possibly Affected

May 19, 2020 7:42AM AEST
May 18, 2020 9:42PM UTC
[Identified] Engineers have identified the source of the disruption and are working to restore services.

May 19, 2020 8:08AM AEST
May 18, 2020 10:08PM UTC
[Identified] Engineers are now finalising the restoration of affected services impacted this morning. A further update will be provided as post-restoration works are completed.


May 19, 2020 8:49AM AEST
May 18, 2020 10:49PM UTC
[Monitoring] Engineers have been able to restore services after further troubleshooting. Further monitoring is being performed on impacted services at this time while Engineers review further. A post-incident report will be provided once the root cause has been identified.
Date - 19/05/2020 07:46
Last Updated - 19/05/2020 09:40



« Prev Page   Next Page »


View RSS Feed


Quick Navigation

Client Login

Email

Password

Remember Me

Search



Follow Us on Twitter

Copyright © WorldDialPoint 2002 - All Rights Reserved

Terms & Conditions | Privacy

Designed by LogoSpecialist.net