WorldDialPoint
Please Login

Network Issues

Conectivity Issue Within the Data centers (Outage)

Affecting Server - MOR | Priority - Critical

We are expierincing an issue regarding conectivity within the Servers Australia network

We have received a notice about 30 minutes ago advising that engineers are looking at the issue within Servers Australia Network

Incident notification from Servers Australia

Current Status: Partial Service Disruption

Started: January 14, 2020 6:35PM AEDT

Resolved:

Affected Infrastructure:

Components:  Cloud Services, Colocation, Dedicated Servers, Infrastructure, Mail Filter, Managed Wordpress Hosting, Network, Service Desk, xDSL/EFM

Locations:  Brisbane, Brisbane - Equinix BR1, Brisbane - NextDC B1, Brisbane - NextDC B2, Brisbane - Syncom BNE, Melbourne - Equinix ME1, Melbourne - NextDC M1, Melbourne - Vocus, New Zealand, Perth - Equinix PE2, Sydney, Sydney - Equinix SY1, Sydney - Equinix SY3, Sydney - Equinix SY4, Sydney - Global Switch, Sydney - NextDC S1, Sydney - Syncom SYD1, Sydney - Syncom SYD2, Sydney - Vocus

 

Update: Engineers are investigating network issues at some sites.

Further updates will be provided ASAP.

January 14, 2020 7:15PM AEDT
January 14, 2020 8:15AM UTC
[Investigating] Network engineers are continuing to investigate this issue, and will provide further information as available.

January 14, 2020 7:51PM AEDT
January 14, 2020 8:51AM UTC
[Identified] The issue has been identified to be a routing issue within the network. This is being worked on by a team of engineers and services are coming online and then going offline again, we are working to resolve this as soon as possible.

January 14, 2020 8:27PM AEDT
January 14, 2020 9:27AM UTC
[Identified] Engineers are continuing to restore services, we are working as fast as possible. Services should start to restore shortly. We thank you for your patience.

January 14, 2020 9:17PM AEDT
January 14, 2020 10:17AM UTC
[Monitoring] Engineers are currently monitoring the recent issues. All services should now be stable, however we will continue to monitor the situation for any further issues.
Date - 14/01/2020 18:57
Last Updated - 14/01/2020 22:06



« Prev Page   Next Page »


View RSS Feed


Quick Navigation

Client Login

Email

Password

Remember Me

Search



Follow Us on Twitter

Copyright © WorldDialPoint 2002 - All Rights Reserved

Terms & Conditions | Privacy

Designed by LogoSpecialist.net